In her first term on Portland City Council, Chloe Eudaly has earned the support of the following organizations and individuals in her re-election campaign:


Unite Oregon Action
Asian Pacific American Network of Oregon (APANO)

Basic Rights Oregon (Green Light)

Community Alliance of Tenants (CAT) Action Fund

Next Up Action Fund

Oregon League of Conservation Voters (OLCV)
Oregon Retailers of Cannabis Association (ORCA)

Portland Tenants United (PTU)

Portland Association of Teachers (PAT)

Professional and Technical Employees Local 17 (PROTEC17)

The Street Trust Action Fund

Sunrise Movement PDX
Oregon Progressive Party

Portland Mercury (read it)



U.S. Senator Jeff Merkley

U.S. Senator Ron Wyden

Congressman Earl Blumenauer

State Representative Alissa Keny-Guyer

State Senator Sara Gelser

Former State Senator Chip Shields

Oregon House District 46 Democratic Primary Winner Khanh Pham

Metro President Lynn Peterson

Metro Councilor Bob Stacey

Metro Councilor Shirley Root Craddick

Metro Councilor Christine Lewis

Metro Councilor Juan Carlos Gonzalez
Multnomah County District Attorney Mike Schmidt

Former Portland City Commissioner Steve Novick

Former Portland City Commissioner Erik Sten


Kathleen Saadat, Civil Rights Leader

Reverend Dr. LeRoy Haynes, Civil Rights Leader

Eric K. Ward, Civil Rights Leader

Seemab Hussaini, Civil Rights Leader

Cameron Whitten, Housing, Racial Justice, & LGBTQIA Advocate

Michael Alexander, Community and Business Leader

Israel Bayer, Housing Advocate

Madeline Kovacs, Housing Advocate

Henry Kraemer, Housing Advocate

Dr. Lisa K. Bates, Housing Advocate

Laura Moulton, Homeless Advocate

Eli Spevak, Housing Developer/Advocate

Kari Schlosshauer, Transportation Advocate

Bob Sallinger, Environmental Advocate

Travis Williams, Environmental Advocate

Nick Caleb, Environmental Advocate

Dawn Smallman, Environmental Advocate

Jim Labbe, Conservationist

Samantha Gladu, Reproductive Rights Advocate

Justin Pabalate, LGBTQIA Advocate

Stacey Rice, LGBTQIA Advocate

Angie Morrill, Klamath Tribes

Michael Bailey, Disability Advocate

Allen Hines, Disability Advocate

Emma Easley Darden, Co-Founder of Our Revolution PDX

Jim Brunberg, Business Owner and Arts Advocate

Sean Davis, Purple Heart Combat Vet, Writer, and Educator


Thomas Lauderdale (Pink Martini)

Zia McCabe (Dandy Warhols)

Julie Keefe (former Creative Laureate of Portland)

Logan Lynn, Musician

Kate Bingaman-Burt, Illustrator & Designer

ADX, Art Design Exchange


The Oregon Green New Deal

No Fossil Fuel Money Pledge

No Cash From Cops Pledge

Measure 26-213: Portland Parks & Recreation levy
Measure 26-218: Let's Get Moving 2020

Gas Tax Renewal (Passed!)

HereTogether Regional Housing Measure (Passed!)

Portland Clean Energy Fund (Passed!)

Metro Housing Bond (Passed!)

Jo Ann Hardesty for Portland City Council (Elected!)

Mike Schmidt for Multnomah County DA (Elected!)

Khanh Pham, Oregon House District 46 (Democratic Primary Winner!)

Join the Campaign Today

Interested in volunteering or just want to stay updated?  Sign up here to join Chloe Eudaly's team!


Find out what's in store for Commissioner Chloe Eudaly's second term! 

blog posts

Hear the latest about the campaign and Portland City Council, directly from Chloe Eudaly and her team.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Vote Chloe Eudaly for Portland City Council (Commissioner Position 4)
Paid for by Chloe for Portland (PAC #17691)
Large contributor: Portland Open and Accountable Elections Program